The IT Infrastructure Library Foundation series gives you hands on skills for doing IT service management and using the IT Infrastructure Library set of best practices. These skills are required to move into IT management in many organizations. In addition to giving you these real-world skills, the IT Infrastructure Library Foundation series maps to exam objectives for the EXIN ITIL Foundation exam for ITIL Foundation certification, which proves to current and prospective employers that you have these valuable skills.With these skills you can optimize your organization's IT processes and ensure service and resource ability providing your organization cost savings and other benefits that make you worth more to the organization.

The IT Infrastructure Library Foundation series contains:-
1.Introduction to ITIL
2.IT Infrastructure Library
3.IT Service Management Concepts
4.Service Desk Support
5.Incident Management
6.Problem Management
7.Change Management
8.Release Management
9.Configuration Management
10.SLA Management
11.IT Services Financial Management
12.Capacity Management
13.Availability Management
14.IT Service Continuity Management
15.IT Security Management


Post a Comment